Loading Events

PRICING PRICING

PRE-REGISTRATION

$20 per church

SPEAKERS SPEAKERS

BIll Innes

Speaker

Bill has been a part of Promise Keepers Canada since 1996 in a variety of roles and currently serves as Community Relations Manager. Bill has a burning passion for the men of Canada to discover a greater depth of God’s love and purpose in their lives. He has also pastored all over Ontario for the last 26 years.

AGENDA EVENT AGENDA

NOTE:
Refer to table for local webinar time
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Pacific Standard Time4 - 6 pm
Mountain Standard Time5 - 7 pm
Central Standard Time6 - 8 pm
Eastern Standard Time7 - 9 pm
Atlantic Standard Time8 - 10 pm
Newfoundland Standard Time8:30 - 10:30 pm

REGISTER
Register now

Tickets

-1 available
1 church registration$20.001 church registration - up to 4 people

Please fill in all required fields

FAQ FAQ

What is Blueprint?

[embedyt] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qoHR4kFmRbY[/embedyt]

Blueprint is:

  • Not a program, but a framework to ensure effective discipleship of men through the local church
  • Focused on the local church
  • Resources to customize for your church
  • Focused on building men who will intentionally live the Great Commandment and the Great Commission

What are other leaders saying?

“It was a great presentation – this BLUEPRINT program is “Gold” … friends, I whole heartedly recommend it if your church is looking for a way to do men’s ministry.”

– Norm Bishop, PAOC Men’s Ministry Director Western Ontario

“This framework for ministry to men is the absolute best I’ve seen.”

– Charlie Lyons, Pastor

Who should attend?

  • Pastors and Men’s Ministry Leaders
  • Men Interested in the discipleship of men through the local church
  • Best to attend the training with a team of men

How will I get the login details for the webinar?

You will receive an e-mail confirmation of your registration to the event. On the e-mail there will be an explanation how to join the webinar. You will also receive reminders for the event.

How do I login to the webinar? What if I'm having technical difficulties?

In the email confirming your participation there will be a link to join the webinar online. In the email, there is also a link that you can click and access assistance and support with the website host.

Will I need anything else for the webinar?

You will receive a link to download the manual and outline, approximately 1-hour before the start of the webinar.