Loading Events

PRICING PRICING

REGISTRATION
ENDS JUNE 9 @ 3pm EST

General Admission: $10

AGENDA EVENT AGENDA

The first video will be streamed live on June 9
Refer to table for local time
Pacific Daylight Time6 pm
Mountain Daylight Time7 pm
Central Daylight Time8 pm
Eastern Daylight Time9 pm
Atlantic DayligTime10 pm
Newfoundlan Daylight Time10:30 pm

REGISTER

Tickets

-1 available
General Admission$10.00Registration ends June 9 @ 3pm EST

Please fill in all required fields

FAQ FAQ

How will I find the Facebook group?

After registering on for the group, Promise Keepers Canada will send you an email containing a link to the Facebook group (you will need a Facebook account) and further instructions on how to join. Please note: you will need your receipt number to join.

Is the Facebook group public?

The Facebook group will be public so that anyone can search for it and find the group.

However, the group itself is closed. Only those who have registered will be allowed to join.

Anything posted (e.g. comments, reactions, photos, videos, etc) will stay in the group and not be seen by general public or your friends who are not participating in the group.

What is the format?

  • PKC Moderator hosts a Facebook Live video in the group to welcome men and explain what is going to happen. Video will be posted each week.
  • 10-15 minute video clips posted 2 to 3 times a week
  • PKC Moderator will inform men when a video has been posted; men watch on their own time
  • Shortly after video is posted, PKC moderator will ask questions for group discussion

What should I expect?

  • Honest, real and authentic discussion, yet, honouring one another’s privacy.
  • No pretense. Jesus meets us where He finds us.

How long will the group go on for?

Start: June 9
End: June 30

How many people can register?

Registration is unlimited.

I cannot afford the registration fee.

We don’t want you to miss this if finances is hold you back. A limited supply of benevolent registrations are available, please call our toll free number 1.888.901.9700 to request.