Loading Events

PRICING PRICING

THIS SMALL GROUP IS FULL

SPEAKERS SPEAKERS

rick ververk selfie

Rick Verkerk

Facilitator

Rick is Promise Keepers Canada's Director of Conferences. He has been involved in para-church men’s ministry for many years and has a passion for seeing every man in Canada develop a relationship with God.

AGENDA EVENT AGENDA

NOTE:
Refer to table for local webinar time
Wednesdays, starting April 1
Pacific Daylight Time6 - 7 pm
Mountain Daylight Time7 - 8 pm
Central Daylight Time8 - 9 pm
Eastern Daylight Time9 - 10 pm
Atlantic Daylight Time10 pm - 11 pm
Newfoundland Daylight Time10:30 pm - 11:30 pm

REGISTER

Tickets

FAQ FAQ

How many people can register for the online small group?

Registration is limited to 12.

How long will the group go on for?

There are 4-sessions, beginning on April 1.

What is the format?

  • The group will meet online via Zoom.
  • Each person will receive a code to log in online each week.

How do I log in? What if I'm having technical difficulties?

In the email confirming your participation, there will be a link to join online. In the email, there is also a link that you can click and access assistance and support with the website host.

Due to the shutdown we will be unable to ship any products until our office is permitted to re-open. Dismiss