The God Who Sees (Everything)

Andrew Thompson’s debut album

Soulful, contemporary, worship from the heart; a collection of original, inspired, and meaningful songs in a creative blend of styles. Featuring the song “Place of Surrender” with Special Guest Robin Mark.


  1. We Draw Near
  2. When We Call Upon Your Name
  3. Lord You Reign
  4. Live Forever
  5. Come and Behold Him
  6. King of Glory
  7. Place of Surrender (feat. Robin Mark)
  8. The God Who Sees
  9. Be Still

This is a heart felt project many years in the making. This album of original songs is a collection of heartfelt prayers, out of my own relationship with Christ. This project was done with much care and creativity to produce a unique experience. There is a mix of styles from contemporary singable tunes, to soulful rock, to a Celtic influenced ballad featuring Irish worship leader Robin Mark, and lots in between. Some songs have been featured at my home church WellSpring Community Church, at other local churches, and nationally with Promise Keepers Canada.” – Andrew Thompson

$12.99 $10.00